Language selection

Search

National Student Paper Competition

Launched in 2013, the National Student Paper Competition (NSPC) is an annual competition organized by the Canada School of Public Service in partnership with the Institute of Public Administration of Canada and the Canadian Association of Programs in Public Administration.

The competition invites graduate students from universities across Canada to introduce innovative ideas and bright new thinkers to government in order to build public service excellence and support a high-performing public service today and tomorrow.

After successfully completing seven rounds of the NSPC, we are proud to announce that the eighth edition of the competition was launched on March 15, 2021. As in past years, the competition welcomes submissions on any issue of relevance to the federal public service. This year, participants are encouraged to focus on the challenges of COVID-19 for public service.

Submit a paper

Visit the Institute of Public Administration of Canada's website to see the latest winners and obtain more information about the eighth edition of the NSPC.

Features

Complete your census today!

Help your community make choices about education, employment, transportation, health care and housing services.

COVID-19: Learning resourcesNew

Consult learning resources for public servants during the COVID-19 pandemic.

This website is continually being updated in response to your feedback.

Let us know what you think of it.
Which platform is your comment about:

Date modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Concours national d'essais universitaires

Lancé en 2013, le Concours national d'essais universitaires (CNEU) est un concours annuel organisé par l'École de la fonction publique du Canada en partenariat avec l'Institut d'administration publique du Canada et l'Association canadienne des programmes d'administration publique.

Dans le cadre de ce concours, les étudiants des cycles supérieurs de toutes les universités canadiennes sont invités à présenter des idées novatrices et de nouveaux penseurs brillants au gouvernement, en vue de favoriser l'excellence dans la fonction publique et de rendre celle-ci performante aujourd'hui et demain.

Après la réussite des sept éditions précédentes, nous sommes fiers d'annoncer que la huitième édition du CNEU a été lancée le 15 mars 2021. Les participants sont invités cette année à traiter des défis qu'a entrainés la COVID-19 pour la fonction publique. Toutefois, comme pour les années précédentes, les essais sur toute question pertinente pour la fonction publique fédérale seront acceptés.

Comment soumettre un essai

Visitez le site Web de l'Institut d'administration publique du Canada pour consulter les essais des lauréats de l'édition précédente et obtenir plus d'informations sur la huitième édition de la CNEU.

En vedette

Remplissez le questionnaire du Recensement de 2021 dès aujourd'hui!

Aidez votre collectivité à prendre des décisions en éducation, transport, soins de santé, et services de logement.

Mois national de l'histoire autochtone

Cette année, le Mois national de l'histoire autochtone est consacré aux enfants disparus, aux familles qu'ils ont laissées derrière eux et aux survivants des pensionnats.

Ce site web est continuellement mis à jour en fonction de vos commentaires.

Dites-nous ce que vous en pensez.
Sur quelle plateforme porte votre commentaire? (obligatoire)
Date de modification :